Vorstandschaft



 

                                Vorstandschaft (Wahl am 23.03.2013)
 
 
Verwaltung/
Präsentation
Organisation Musikalischer
Betrieb
Finanzen


Andrea Hierlinger
Reichenbacher
Hauptstr. 12
77933 Lahr-Reichenbach
Tel. 07821 77738


Bernd Hierlinger


 

Katrin Ehret
 

 


Bernd Schüssele

 

hierlinger@mv-reichenbach.de

hierlinger@mv-reichenbach.de

katrinehret@mv-reichenbach.de

schuessele@mv-reichenbach.de

       
Schriftführerin Jugendleiter
 
Zeugwart
 
Jugendsprecherin
 
Sonja Wacker
 
Nicole Ehret
 
Clemens Tränkle Deborah Hügel

wacker@mv-reichenbach.de

Jugendleiter@mv-reichenbach.de

 

Zeugwart@mv-reichenbach.de

 

Jugendsprecherin@mv-reichenbach.de

       
Beisitzer (aktive Musiker): Beisitzer (passive Mitglieder):
Stephanie Kappis
kappis@mv-reichenbach.de
Harald Krieg
krieg@mv-reichenbach.de
Monika Tränkle 
monikatraenkle@mv-reichenbach.de
Curt Steiert
curt.steiert@gmx.de
Beate Maier
maier@mv-reichenbach.de

 

 

 

Impressum